The Polish national broadcaster, TVP, revealed the names of the participants for the incoming national final for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest. 

After last year’s success of achieving best Polish result in the contest, the Polish broadcaster decided to participate again, using the same method as in 2016.

On the 19th of September, TVP invited the selected bunch of artists to a casting in order to prove their singing and performing skills. It seems that the broadcaster has already made up its mind since they have just revealed the full final line-up! The acts that will participate in the Polish national final are:

  • Monika Urbanowicz Płomień miłości
  • Natalia Wawrzyńczyk Nie jesteś sam
  • Ula Kowalska Jestem jaka jestem
  • Tomasz Bao Pochodnie
  • ASMKi Pod prąd
  • Staś Kukulski  To co żyje w Nas
  • Maya&Marcel Tacy Sami
  • WAMWAY Jesteś mym marzeniem
  • Alicja Rega Mój dom
  • Dominika Ptak Anioły

Let us remind you, that the Polish national final „Koncert Krajowych Eliminacji Eurowizji Junior 2017” will take place on the 1st of October at 5:40 pm on TVP1.

Source: TVP